V.D.M SHIKSHA NIKETAN SCHOOL JASSOWALA, DEHRADUN

SCHOOL MANAGEMNET COMMITTEE

Sr. no	Name	Designation	OCCUPATION
1	Mr. Madhu Kapil	Member President	Social worker plade
2	Mrs. Anita Gupta	Member Secretary	Principal & 4 telu
3	Mr. Maan Singh	Member	Ex Principal (CST)
4	Mrs. Priyanka Guleria	Member Teacher	Teacher Ruleda,
5	Mr. Jibran Zia	Member Teacher	Teacher Mibrur
6	Mr. Ashish Bajpai	Member Parent	Social Worker
7	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Member Parent	Businessman

